BuddyBoss Platform

Platform Settings

How to configure your BuddyBoss Platform’s general settings, turn your platform private and install default data.

  • General Settings

    Configuring the general settings of social network is simple. You can enable or disable non-members to register new accounts, allow members to delete their profiles, and show the…
  • Private Network

    BuddyBoss Platform has a quick setting for locking down the entire site as a private network, so that logged out users will be unable to access anything from…
  • Setup Default Data

    Creating default data in your social network is helpful if you've just installed the BuddyBoss Platform, allowing you to test and play around with dummy information like default…

Questions?

We're always happy to help with code or other questions you might have! Search our documentation, contact support, or connect with our sales team.