BuddyBoss App

Private App

In this tutorial, you will learn how to use BuddyBoss App in public mode, allowing users to view public app content before logging in. And then you will learn how to enable “Private App” mode to lock down the app until users login or create an account.

Questions?

We're always happy to help with code or other questions you might have! Search our documentation, contact support, or connect with our sales team.